mm: remove MPOL_MF_STATS
authorStephen Wilson <wilsons@start.ca>
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:12:43 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 15:39:33 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commitb1f72d1857bb0de19ce20a59f3f85e6dc47bdec8
tree4ce7e448a81f3315bb8aece1b38fc3cd15a7cf6d
parent29ea2f6982f1edc4302729116f2246dd7b45471d
mm: remove MPOL_MF_STATS

Mapping statistics in a NUMA environment is now computed using the generic
walk_page_range() logic.  Remove the old/equivalent functionality.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Wilson <wilsons@start.ca>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/mempolicy.c