sata_fsl: fix build with ATA_VERBOSE_DEBUG
authorAnton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 16:54:25 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2008 05:28:46 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commitb1f5dc48e2dcfcacb37d0bc2c5658f0f3307da52
tree75628b7f93dde32374682adbc97356020829e394
parente39fc8c9fd0bb6f4018186801e4a53a5eccaaf70
sata_fsl: fix build with ATA_VERBOSE_DEBUG

This patch fixes build and few warnings when ATA_VERBOSE_DEBUG
is defined:

CC drivers/ata/sata_fsl.o
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c: In function ‘sata_fsl_fill_sg’:
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c:338: warning: format ‘%x’ expects type ‘unsigned int’, but argument 3 has type ‘void *’
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c:338: warning: format ‘%x’ expects type ‘unsigned int’, but argument 4 has type ‘struct prde *’
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c: In function ‘sata_fsl_qc_issue’:
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c:459: error: ‘csr_base’ undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c:459: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c:459: error: for each function it appears in.)
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c: In function ‘sata_fsl_freeze’:
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c:525: error: ‘csr_base’ undeclared (first use in this function)
make[2]: *** [drivers/ata/sata_fsl.o] Error 1

Signed-off-by: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@ru.mvista.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/ata/sata_fsl.c