drm/i915: interrupt & vblank support for Ivy Bridge
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 19:13:38 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 14 May 2011 00:09:52 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
commitb1f14ad01ab09f5e22fb1240a6a158a23527ff14
tree70054e09564a91f72939f1fa2efa2edefb8677c2
parentfe100d4da1ba8e0be9f38979da1817145e68f866
drm/i915: interrupt & vblank support for Ivy Bridge

Add new interrupt handling functions for Ivy Bridge.

Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Reviewed-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_dma.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_drv.h
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_irq.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_reg.h