driver:tn7c:key event log is self-explanatory daily-2014.08.05.0_rel-tegranote-r6-partner
authorDanny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
committerDanny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 06:27:44 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
commitb1d7998fd102408f622b5c72e816a6f2d49ac37d
tree94408d24369b9d4ce59e16d650c765dd114065f3
parent56b19bb4034bef0952d41e5675d7eab3174c9d39
driver:tn7c:key event log is self-explanatory

Add log to indicate the power key event.
Update the log info to be self-explanatory.
Bug 200011910
Bug 200012680

Change-Id: Ic06878fc65402c0b4d585967b0f0c7a22e41935c
Signed-off-by: Danny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/423608
drivers/input/keyboard/gpio_keys.c