RDMA/nes: Fix incorrect unlock in nes_process_mac_intr()
authorChien Tung <chien.tin.tung@intel.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:13:09 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerRoland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 16:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
commitb17e0969dc184c66ed8934e130344621829484a3
tree295bac6059854638bdf75db5c09a6fdd6de831bf
parentdf02902313feb1472bc6ec16e486f72b39e9d4b2
RDMA/nes: Fix incorrect unlock in nes_process_mac_intr()

Commit ce6e74f2 ("RDMA/nes: Make nesadapter->phy_lock usage
consistent") introduced a problem where phy_lock was only unlocked
within an if statement and so nes_process_mac_intr() could return with
phy_lock still held.  Fix this.

This was discovered because of the sparse warning:

    drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/nes_hw.c:2643:9: warning: context imbalance in 'nes_process_mac_intr' - different lock contexts for basic block

Reported-by: Roland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Chien Tung <chien.tin.tung@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
drivers/infiniband/hw/nes/nes_hw.c