ARM: tegra: wakeups: Refactor
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 07:36:39 +0000 (00:36 -0700)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 12:48:06 +0000 (05:48 -0700)
commitb175e51c671cf9418fdef87077bc876228320dbd
tree305d4a93849c41f015742a704779fc69b56b216d
parent7d3dd900a13552a85d7f9bfef15d0a04aac7db6a
ARM: tegra: wakeups: Refactor

TODO: Share code between T2 & T3.

Move irq->wake translation to the driver layer, this lets us split out
the tegra_irq_to_wake gpio searching to a tegra_gpio_to_wake function.

tegra_pm_irq_set_wake: the tegra_*_to_wake() functions can never return
-EALREADY or -ENOTSUPP (even before this change)

This has a side effect of removing usage of TEGRA_GPIO_TO_IRQ, which is
deprecated.

Change-Id: I07c00952997db9f1597fd0a1caadbf4dfe1b5045
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/106365
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/irq.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-irq.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-irq.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/wakeups-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/wakeups-t3.c
drivers/gpio/gpio-tegra.c