um: Add myself as co-maintainer
authorRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 19:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 02:32:25 +0000 (19:32 -0700)
commitb15194b7076d6bb7b0b6f3efcb6a103e6cbcc5db
tree08a02b58edbc09c85cea06466e5401504a541e69
parent03b044cca18c7b3efd5a06fb5aacab5c6384c2fa
um: Add myself as co-maintainer

Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Acked-and-appreciated-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS