ARM: tegra: Ignore PmQos when disabled
authorSai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 22:13:00 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:28:18 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
commitb1514438f2cdefae817328ff69f8b6dc5f2d878b
tree0d268314ff5d17deb9785cb2a391b3b9cae00175
parent61a9d84f74163c7f2dbc6868836b916903724f3c
ARM: tegra: Ignore PmQos when disabled

The cpu hotplug drivers should only bother updating state or switching
to the G cluster if the driver is not disabled

Bug 1032096

Change-Id: Ice938b094bbf48fef47afa3915b1a48362fb256d
Signed-off-by: Sai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/122859
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuquiet.c