V4L/DVB (11128): cx231xx: convert the calls to subdev format
authorSri Deevi <Srinivasa.Deevi@conexant.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 02:33:48 +0000 (23:33 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 00:44:06 +0000 (21:44 -0300)
commitb1196126b016d0f28a99c16b27c403d0ecac501a
tree771b637e63514e40a051613e296ed6b2838f7e07
parented559edf35bdefb91c7eba5ea3dfd1e939aaa782
V4L/DVB (11128): cx231xx: convert the calls to subdev format

This patch converts cx231xx to the new v4l2 dev/subdev, doing:
 - Conversion of i2c calls to subdev calls;
 - all subdev calls to call_all();
 - Corrected the header file order in cx231xx.h;
 - Added tuner frequency setting.

Signed-off-by: Srinivasa Deevi <srinivasa.deevi@conexant.com>
Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/cx231xx/cx231xx-cards.c
drivers/media/video/cx231xx/cx231xx-i2c.c
drivers/media/video/cx231xx/cx231xx-vbi.c
drivers/media/video/cx231xx/cx231xx-video.c
drivers/media/video/cx231xx/cx231xx.h