ARM: tegra: clock: Add frequencies table for pll_c
authorSergey Kudakov <sergey.kudakov@motorola.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 00:15:43 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:14:16 +0000 (22:14 -0700)
commitb10b94b961fe6e4a04e2b29775c43ec7e6526a75
tree178dc304364c758a17cea4d5a9541c43d2f1620b
parentee7c088e1b296d255db8550e9b8fef2b902a23ea
ARM: tegra: clock: Add frequencies table for pll_c

Change-Id: Ib64190b01fc26bfb7fb8b9059afcc172d91e8da5
Signed-off-by: Sergey Kudakov <sergey.kudakov@motorola.com>

Rebase-Id: R36eb1e1b485a1ea31af7092b3c3ef83c0e78aad3
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra2_clocks.c