asoc: codecs: rt5639_ioctl: Fix warning messages
authorPhilip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 10:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
commitb0dac2a657047e3b9eb4dbedd8b584a075a12cb9
treede28800e31f31c7d0e3a980b3bba8ee10a306c14
parent31cf831b5af5a3312783bb032ee97b5ddcd6db84
 asoc: codecs: rt5639_ioctl:  Fix warning messages

Change-Id: I87a039c3f662b8aa99b6fe8340c6769b03427fca
Signed-off-by: Philip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246637
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ravindra Lokhande <rlokhande@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639_ioctl.c