nfsd: fix dependency of nfsd on auth_rpcgss
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:24:58 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 19:07:15 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
commitb084f598df36b62dfae83c10ed17f0b66b50f442
treeafc1539781e533fc5db158f674eb1a1d88f00347
parent59c5f46fbe01a00eedf54a23789634438bb80603
nfsd: fix dependency of nfsd on auth_rpcgss

Commit b0b0c0a26e84 "nfsd: add proc file listing kernel's gss_krb5
enctypes" added an nunnecessary dependency of nfsd on the auth_rpcgss
module.

It's a little ad hoc, but since the only piece of information nfsd needs
from rpcsec_gss_krb5 is a single static string, one solution is just to
share it with an include file.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Reported-by: Michael Guntsche <mike@it-loops.com>
Cc: Kevin Coffman <kwc@citi.umich.edu>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
fs/nfsd/nfsctl.c
include/linux/sunrpc/gss_krb5_enctypes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
net/sunrpc/auth_gss/gss_krb5_mech.c