V4L/DVB (4854): Handle errors from input_register_device()
authorDmitry Torokhov <dtor@insightbb.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2006 13:23:04 +0000 (10:23 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2006 11:04:52 +0000 (09:04 -0200)
commitb07b4783fb30dee8c542fc76ed8993108d46d6aa
tree0e57cc5887511b31e964299820a7adf37e6e45ae
parentff67c614e23bf5a3c16968e2c42ab442121c4beb
V4L/DVB (4854): Handle errors from input_register_device()

Also sprinkled some input_sync() throughout the code.
Acked-by: Ricardo Cerqueira <v4l@cerqueira.org>
Acked-by: Oliver Endriss <o.endriss@gmx.de>
Acked-by: Andrew de Quincey <adq_dvb@lidskialf.net>

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
drivers/media/dvb/cinergyT2/cinergyT2.c
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/dvb-usb-remote.c
drivers/media/dvb/ttpci/av7110_ir.c
drivers/media/dvb/ttpci/budget-ci.c
drivers/media/dvb/ttusb-dec/ttusb_dec.c
drivers/media/video/bt8xx/bttv-input.c
drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88-input.c
drivers/media/video/ir-kbd-i2c.c
drivers/media/video/saa7134/saa7134-input.c
drivers/media/video/usbvideo/quickcam_messenger.c