ARM: tegra11: power: Keep CPU power On when DFLL mode changing
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:09:47 +0000 (00:09 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 14:56:02 +0000 (06:56 -0800)
commitb0689c8dec259847087362922d2cf3249fd85c83
tree19a43fb6fc30a4ad9b2b320acca5441fab2ad773
parent9310a5a2580cd9d4442e3c80938877774e359c66
ARM: tegra11: power: Keep CPU power On when DFLL mode changing

Don't power down fast CPU cluster when DFLL mode is changing
- during CPU clock source switch between PLL and DFLL
- during CPU cluster switch

Change-Id: I987383a39ce23a19f837eba441c59f9e6513d069
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195789
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c