3.0: mfd: mfd_data has been removed
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 22:11:28 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:38 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commitb02a89ddd79013968e444b57a2687c134632e8ce
tree94824afd1c3d9d9b8a7a6ebeea0d43f2d6946d0b
parent1414b7ca48ec8cb652a65d6620736c464b14f1dd
3.0: mfd: mfd_data has been removed

Use platform_data instead

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rad998951cfaa5d2ad85a0e6de1ca81d5ac39f20c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pm298-power-rails.c