nvmap: Use linux conventions.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 18:19:37 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 18:25:19 +0000 (11:25 -0700)
commitb0071ef15e639e9e4cc6d6e857cd20215f6498c8
tree4c128180b2f171541e8472fbf8c5af3a1ddfa5a1
parent3a8779385b7d191287f2e6e81fcc2dbcc1188869
nvmap: Use linux conventions.

Avoid multiple CONFIG_TEGRA_NVMAP ifdefs.

Change-Id: Ic186a8203d8b2291d3d39ce8b612b33bee16f531
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/103937
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
include/linux/nvmap.h