m32r: export empty_zero_page
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 05:59:57 +0000 (14:59 +0900)
committerHirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0900)
commitaffa6b120fa895e2bed0e131282fe89c05da1008
treeb9dcfa6333c014abe7776b83de5b87b1038117a7
parent1b20b093e7f81ff8cb322773684b260d1487b610
m32r: export empty_zero_page

ERROR: "empty_zero_page" [fs/ext4/ext4dev.ko] undefined!

Reported-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>
arch/m32r/kernel/m32r_ksyms.c