ASoC: WM8903: fix the resume sequence
authorJoseph Lo <josephl@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 06:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:35:38 +0000 (01:35 -0700)
commitafed1926614d18148d933888cf13d9490d8208be
tree71e90c9a53ec4aa8f30b5ea5a5f366bdedd4687b
parent2448046921f3b7c3bdb9c29d9b000bd6e939cae3
ASoC: WM8903: fix the resume sequence

The bias control must be done after the default register value
been restored.

Bug 964400

Change-Id: Iefbd96506573d5ea0e1b3123bb34c38e34e75068
Signed-off-by: Joseph Lo <josephl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/96658
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8903.c