EDAC: Correct Kconfig dependencies
authorBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 12:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 17:57:42 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
commitaf9d220bac41dc3201893e1601cc7c44f7da4498
tree14ad1f95320271a63057a6bc2bf219cc0ea926e5
parentf2c0d0266cc5eb36a4aa44944b4096ec121490aa
EDAC: Correct Kconfig dependencies

Both AMD and Intel i7 EDAC drivers use MCE features and are thus
dependent of this functionality present in the kernel. Express this in
Kconfig so that randconfig builds don't break.

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/edac/Kconfig