Input: gamecon - constify some of the setup structures
authorDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 04:55:09 +0000 (20:55 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 06:10:07 +0000 (22:10 -0800)
commitaf930d646251a6d3f4fd80c5fe158177487f43b7
tree262bc49a0fd1e5eace0660a01b1be65da52c4f5a
parent0995174dda3e97d70fd9c335c55041b6b5aa11dd
Input: gamecon - constify some of the setup structures

Tested-by: Scott Moreau <oreaus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/joystick/gamecon.c