arm: tegra: enterprise: keep TPS80031_CLK32_AUDIO ON in LP0
authorGreg Heinrich <gheinrich@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:33:15 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:04:26 +0000 (09:04 -0800)
commitaf234f3e7f3fe50670b0f9ed334e3e479b2c6997
tree78a8843c8bcebe10866417b93db42327e41182e2
parentabaae23e8c47a4fcd5c70f8766ce4b6663c68106
arm: tegra: enterprise: keep TPS80031_CLK32_AUDIO ON in LP0

The baseband needs this clock to keep track of time when it is
in low power mode.

bug 915105

Change-Id: I864c81e85f34e5fca2ddd5444776748e80d57146
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74584
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Goyal <rgoyal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Bossy <fbossy@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Greg Heinrich <gheinrich@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jonathan Roux <jroux@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75144
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Greg Heinrich <gheinrich@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c