MIPS: Add BMIPS CP0 register definitions
authorKevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 21:22:32 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 18:08:52 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commitaf231172634b5c0923fa7484a043fadcc07e899e
tree61116cff04ff8a8657dca176b04ec35090eac14e
parentc1c0c461c6e5f55add64012249cd6e2c8b3e62a9
MIPS: Add BMIPS CP0 register definitions

Signed-off-by: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com>
Cc: mbizon@freebox.fr
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Tested-by: Florian Fainelli <ffainelli@freebox.fr>
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/1708/
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org
arch/mips/include/asm/mipsregs.h