ARM: tegra: enterprise: Add A03/A04 support
authorTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 01:39:50 +0000 (17:39 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 03:26:24 +0000 (20:26 -0700)
commitaf21306556d361eb9aabfeb95ca96013ec780143
tree4fe2ec1ced78493cacb64d2586ce17abdd294c5f
parent4436e2542c11146d701cfc2aab2ac78cae9f8543
ARM: tegra: enterprise: Add A03/A04 support

Bug 939799

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/90824
(cherry-picked from commit 8c556f816196c17e059db2c11b966ca89848efa3)

Change-Id: I67b26958862b8b60217c2750fe0b2eef3013d9b3
Signed-off-by: Tom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/92409
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-memory.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.h