[SCSI] qla4xxx: Update license
authorVikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 23:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 16:07:30 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
commitaecc3130da7d3a02439bcba428e9fe470ec11f6f
tree3913c2aa25438fbe5323686272f8fbae1d4bf198
parent938239560cee6d82f94160df2bf60bb422908ef8
[SCSI] qla4xxx: Update license

Signed-off-by: Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Documentation/scsi/00-INDEX
Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla4xxx [new file with mode: 0644]