Bluetooth: Use the stored LTK for restabilishing security
authorVinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 21:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0300)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:43 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commitaec7cfff78584386acff3f02c9c2011b3f558352
treec0d72196a598c31314ed3bdc6ed26ca724d5043a
parentfe43516a375dfe0034d80c48b5c7818cf2ebc128
Bluetooth: Use the stored LTK for restabilishing security

Now that it's possible that the exchanged key is present in
the link key list, we may be able to estabilish security with
an already existing key, without need to perform any SMP
procedure.

Signed-off-by: Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@openbossa.org>
Signed-off-by: Gustavo F. Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
net/bluetooth/smp.c