perf symbols: Give more useful names to 'self' parameters
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 13:56:28 +0000 (10:56 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:18:35 +0000 (08:18 -0300)
commitaeafcbaf4fcfeb74aeed65609ea5ead48dfc09f8
tree5d23ddb538925fa4860353e2d7a23c8168c33966
parentc8e5910edf8bbe2e5c6c35a4ef2a578cc7893b25
perf symbols: Give more useful names to 'self' parameters

One more installment on an area that is mostly dormant.

Suggested-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
LKML-Reference: <new-submission>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/symbol.c
tools/perf/util/symbol.h