usb: host: tegra: Configurable USB hotplug
authorArtiste Hsu <chhsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 01:47:32 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:22 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commitae7d60a22ff3c51eef72a25716a7b76012ad887e
tree070529295b8926403285d693979463161fa2c213
parent612fc1125ef1d98b2f7bf115b097daf96d63ec48
usb: host: tegra: Configurable USB hotplug

Hotplug on usb is supported when hotplug flag is set in platform data

Bug 869745

(cherry picked from commit I57ba0b18a2d4232b2df2074c91aff97c6e639e7d)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/54588

Change-Id: I24e5ddf49cead14d3eebe30da0f92402015c95c7
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/57725
Tested-by: Artiste Hsu <chhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rdf4296a0b0e04733832b8b60b347a3da9cc67413
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.c
drivers/usb/host/ehci-tegra.c
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_usb.h