input: touch: atmel_mxt_ts: Prevent boot and resume hangs.
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 22:29:30 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:18 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commitae73efa82e979e06354410b3b4b322cc1431ee8a
tree5ea6b143e9d40274a8708cb2c19379cfeb400c97
parent6789ff1db759f697b5f672bcf3851e72a433c81b
input: touch: atmel_mxt_ts: Prevent boot and resume hangs.

Prevents touchscreen hangs during initial TS boot, and TS resume.

BUG 847725
BUG 845156
BUG 846711

Original-Change-Id: Ia853574e4b2422eb9368fe37eaf7457bd4022df8
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/40261
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc1de4685a4e85d761097142b39f2a672846b8c44
drivers/input/touchscreen/atmel_mxt_ts.c