asoc: tegra: Add kernel driver for voice call
authorLei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:59:02 +0000 (07:59 -0800)
commitae192d0c3ccc200d926bf9a2db1fb9cf15693caf
treea9fd9d7484f0c92980df066497a2230597d72203
parent8ca414efa9b2f93f82c6526f214032a9afe7cf75
asoc: tegra: Add kernel driver for voice call

Add voice call support for tegranote7c, so that there are some voice
call devices for calling in sound card.

Bug 1410909
Bug 1418728

Change-Id: I2c34d1d5bad9f6f30a497a6673bb5b7f2d8c0ff3
Signed-off-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/344769
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350642
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c