media: video: nvavp: Add nvhost to include path
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:45:52 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 23:40:06 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commitadbf834b42fa4a671b36354787bddcde9765e83b
tree89b9c6002788af2efbbfe8a5cbd274e82250cb0f
parent0e70f3c988b4d13c4c7d323428d444acbfb3f847
media: video: nvavp: Add nvhost to include path

Add nvhost directory to #include path. This allows making dev.h a
stub in a later commit.

Bug 982965

Change-Id: I651b619422c26a5dc6766ddb381bd05c1fd9c462
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/108226
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/nvavp/Makefile