ARM: tegra: tegratab: add lid and pen detect switch support
authorYoungjin Kim <nkim@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 12:41:57 +0000 (21:41 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:39:29 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commitad89dd3f769058560a5e5576c503cbd5af954a8d
tree5f160df52753579f8132cb56b7eff037291d19ea
parentf4e48966b48000a27898bad6cce0114e42932d54
ARM: tegra: tegratab: add lid and pen detect switch support

Add GPIOs for lid and stylus pen hall sensors to gpio key
platform data as switch.

Bug 1279288

Change-Id: Idd0bc903354970352b0f451595249d1209569924
Signed-off-by: Youngjin Kim <nkim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224883
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-kbc.c