ASoC: tpa6130a2: Remove CPVSS and HPVdd supplies
authorJarkko Nikula <jhnikula@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 May 2010 07:52:28 +0000 (10:52 +0300)
committerLiam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Thu, 20 May 2010 09:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitad8332c1302bcb4f80d593fd3eb477be9d7f5604
treed0e3ab8c75ad11601f59f0e9da5b080c92dfb0c9
parent266d38c8e3d7f62152b1448fd9a7265f32f32d87
ASoC: tpa6130a2: Remove CPVSS and HPVdd supplies

These pins are for decoupling capacitors for the internal charge pumps
in TPA6130A2 and TPA6140A2 and not for connecting external supply.

Thanks to Eduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@nokia.com> for pointing out the
issue with TPA6130A2 and Ilkka Koskinen <ilkka.koskinen@nokia.com> with
TPA6140A2.

Signed-off-by: Jarkko Nikula <jhnikula@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ilkka Koskinen <ilkka.koskinen@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
sound/soc/codecs/tpa6130a2.c