ARM: tegra: csi: moving to clk prepare APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:05:35 +0000 (10:05 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:30:33 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
commitad729c35c9778529997b4ffba831ed84bd526d1a
tree132433640942a19fcc521fa21a556055bc9ccc6f
parent98336146a1d59b4a2f84096df3a4dddbef035055
ARM: tegra: csi: moving to clk prepare APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
tegra_clk_prepare_enable and tegra_clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug 920915

Change-Id: I559cadd1c6ec4a57a1c95c3b48bd6d5687679ab0
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146787
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/csi.c