ACPI, APEI, Remove table not found message
authorHuang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 03:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:54:29 +0000 (03:54 -0500)
commitad6861547b52ad7c31eacc336b79ac91d7fded75
tree1654c952dc8c30e650883d79466a8f6386ec7c0c
parent46b91e379f7180b482b789fbe615946d91e3a07f
ACPI, APEI, Remove table not found message

Because APEI tables are optional, these message may confuse users, for
example,

https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/linux/+bug/599715

Reported-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/apei/einj.c
drivers/acpi/apei/erst.c
drivers/acpi/apei/hest.c