arm: tegra: cardhu: Fix the issue of boot screen corruption.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 01:27:43 +0000 (18:27 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:04:36 +0000 (21:04 -0700)
commitad5561ec27febf11ef44da6a0c47f90485d64c96
tree856de59ce0f3d84ce8fce0111357705da4701345
parentb86af2f9c2b628460e05432eac6e93ea651f607d
arm: tegra: cardhu: Fix the issue of boot screen corruption.

- The issue is due to the corruption of bootloader fb during kernel
initialization. This change reserves the bootloader fb and then
frees it until bootloader fb is copied to fb for Cardhu, Ventana,
Whistler, Enterprise and Aruba.
- Change color depth of Cardhu and Harmony to 32-bit.

Bug 828271
Bug 832016

Original-Change-Id: I05ef5930ee68dcbd672a5cb59b4568a2c88a2e55
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/34966
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rbfa743091c70c050523ce1c4a49aab198d4ae1a4
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c