ARM: tegra: thermal: Removed int sensor register
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:42:40 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:48:09 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
commitad55170245ff596bd14aa052a5788d4132f2d52d
tree32fe94768d967a8af16a5bb8f6d3492b2b0f0ae8
parent190cfeae9d2d6f398046b9e00870ac149116e817
ARM: tegra: thermal: Removed int sensor register

Internal nct sensor registration to framework now
occurs at the driver level.

Change-Id: I224b08aba95061c67c2c06672aa95878a0ec41a1
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/132880
(cherry picked from commit deaf3ee7f0be288120a74c25cf4dba65cff02c38)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130286
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
include/linux/nct1008.h