ARM: tegra11: clock: add utmip-pad clock entry for xusb
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:54:13 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:08:31 +0000 (12:08 -0800)
commitad4eb8abf6a25426d74df3baddaf722be0734053
tree8aae2adf02dea7356af84181116b0d9e28438f57
parent6c2117660261192239b27642b759e44d6eefc78e
ARM: tegra11: clock: add utmip-pad clock entry for xusb

utmip-pad entry was missing for xusb and so devm_clk_get is
failing. Adding the same for xusb interface.

Change-Id: I14d4d172405063fd9eeee23fd33a66de1b9cd9ec
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190497
(cherry picked from commit 90c580cda3e695dae54c3a8b42332b15ac8f1475)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/194676
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c