HID: add support for MacBookAir4,2 keyboard.
authorJoshua V. Dillon <jvdillon@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 19:05:22 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:50 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commitad0eb51015fb012f01d5ebee23399e265da3cbce
treecc64d06fa35dfb783318a2a2214fd612fe71da03
parentab2726208f3d735946908fe0145de7b6c2288fae
HID: add support for MacBookAir4,2 keyboard.

commit 5d922baa631058c7e37ae33e81c4d3e6437f8d1d upstream.

Added USB device IDs for MacBookAir4,2 keyboard. Device constants were
copied from the MacBookAir3,2 constants. The 4,2 device specification is
reportedly unchanged from the 3,2 predecessor and seems to work well.

Signed-off-by: Joshua V Dillon <jvdillon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chase Douglas <chase.douglas@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/hid/hid-apple.c
drivers/hid/hid-ids.h