soc: tegra: rt5640: set DAI link for E1569-ERS
authorYong Goo Yi <yyi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:03:03 +0000 (17:03 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 01:49:00 +0000 (17:49 -0800)
commitace670ba3e3d87e236e60ff2b98b4be4eab28527
treebe2f0c2bfdbaf1048f218ef12871e3eef4603e5b
parent2afc8fda56f76e8809e09a7180729e8c18e8589c
soc: tegra: rt5640: set DAI link for E1569-ERS

Set DAI link properly for E1569-ERS rt5640 codec

Bug 1432502
Bug 1432488

Change-Id: I5c91d0cc842fccb45175180da3a86e4651bd2534
Signed-off-by: Yong Goo Yi <yyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/353677
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c