ARM: mach-tegra: tegra11_emc: Set max emc rate to boot emc rate
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 02:38:17 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
commitacd75476da525169f85e10146bf2a4e9722bb510
tree71cdbc7c6b3986c661b3f6f306a2370e0017f163
parent4009ead542bc703cb2d767901b31d6110a38173c
ARM: mach-tegra: tegra11_emc: Set max emc rate to boot emc rate

Set emc max clock to boot clock for reducing charger-mode-kernel
boot current.
Then we can set lower charger-mode-kernel boot threshold voltage.

Bug 1309060

Change-Id: I26519bf970d6521ad51fc2501b633d89e0eb4337
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/240422
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_emc.c