arm: mx28: fix bit operation in clock setting
authorWolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 10:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:54:11 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
commitacc0e76c23b07b8d0bd85774de9904ce278115c4
treebf0a68036d8b381cd9f589df734a9d53a85f9936
parent8533dca18388b89bcb1772c5f504ac96a4826632
arm: mx28: fix bit operation in clock setting

commit c2735391fbc68feae10d6d14e60956c8106e725f upstream.

reg | (1 << clk->enable_shift) always evaluates to true. Switch it
to & which makes much more sense. Same fix as 13be9f00 (ARM i.MX28: fix
bit operation) at a different location.

Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/arm/mach-mxs/clock-mx28.c