pvr2fb: update Documentation/fb/pvr2fb.txt
authorAdrian McMenamin <adrian@mcmen.demon.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 20:00:48 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 22:47:40 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commitacb73865328bd6211a1452f39a4f660d26658918
tree2a2b9737d7c572d6d980c49b3dd7936e7606b166
parent306c869c237a66fe85580f60558f105e3305d465
pvr2fb: update Documentation/fb/pvr2fb.txt

The current version is very old and does not correctly specify how to
set the video mode.

Signed-off by: Adrian McMenamin <adrian@mcmen.demon.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/fb/pvr2fb.txt