X86 & IA64: adapt for dma_map_ops changes
authorAndrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0530)
commitac83cde6ca2bfce202216afb741301665d8f2afb
tree77685208e9df6a161fc67a7b3462169cb8a4ccc7
parentc87abda168dff5b1ef1b653294d19af4d1456a55
X86 & IA64: adapt for dma_map_ops changes

Adapt core x86 and IA64 architecture code for dma_map_ops changes: replace
alloc/free_coherent with generic alloc/free methods.

Signed-off-by: Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>
Acked-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
[removed swiotlb related changes and replaced it with wrappers,
 merged with IA64 patch to avoid inter-patch dependences in intel-iommu code]
Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Acked-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
15 files changed:
arch/ia64/hp/common/sba_iommu.c
arch/ia64/include/asm/dma-mapping.h
arch/ia64/kernel/pci-swiotlb.c
arch/ia64/sn/pci/pci_dma.c
arch/x86/include/asm/dma-mapping.h
arch/x86/kernel/amd_gart_64.c
arch/x86/kernel/pci-calgary_64.c
arch/x86/kernel/pci-dma.c
arch/x86/kernel/pci-nommu.c
arch/x86/kernel/pci-swiotlb.c
arch/x86/xen/pci-swiotlb-xen.c
drivers/iommu/amd_iommu.c
drivers/iommu/intel-iommu.c
drivers/xen/swiotlb-xen.c
include/xen/swiotlb-xen.h