gianfar: free/iounmap memory after an error in mii bus initialization
authorAndy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 21:10:25 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 00:49:02 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
commitac7198bb124e7007cfd48990d382678341886dba
tree660492cf1a75847f943b7b5063630103d377692f
parentfbb80230bf1c1dcc81339e991b172006243333e9
gianfar: free/iounmap memory after an error in mii bus initialization

Recent changes to MII bus initialization code added exit points which
didn't free or iounmap the bus before returning.

Addresses http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11372.

Signed-off-by: Andy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com>
Reported-by: Daniel Marjamki <danielm77@spray.se>
Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/net/gianfar_mii.c