Fix name of Russell King in various comments
authorUwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:30:46 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 01:04:43 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
commitac310bb5db057963548e067037d68c9be41d0dd0
tree84d88f35422087d2f5f76ce687aa103a9424ef5c
parenta7de3902edce099e4102c1272ec0ab569c1791f7
Fix name of Russell King in various comments

This patch was created by

git grep -E -l 'Rus(el|s?e)l King' | xargs -r -t perl -p -i -e 's/Rus(el|s?e)l King/Russell King/g'

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Most-Definitely-Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/usb/host/ohci-au1xxx.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-lh7a404.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-s3c2410.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-sa1111.c
include/asm-avr32/setup.h