UBI: fix memory leak
authorArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 13:48:12 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:32:54 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
commitabc5e92262d87f9c5c628492bffc55f81c7dcb80
treead33229247f99996dd875e68c10dcef9d1d40519
parentcadb40ccc16a26a738f1cbc963e35b21edd93e79
UBI: fix memory leak

ubi_free_volume() function sets ubi->volumes[] to NULL, so
ubi_eba_close() is useless, it does not free what has to be freed.
So zap it and free vol->eba_tbl at the volume release function.

Pointed-out-by: Adrian Hunter <ext-adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
drivers/mtd/ubi/build.c
drivers/mtd/ubi/eba.c
drivers/mtd/ubi/ubi.h
drivers/mtd/ubi/vmt.c