video: tegra: dc: consolidate underflow code
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:57:36 +0000 (15:57 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:03:56 +0000 (09:03 -0800)
commitabaae23e8c47a4fcd5c70f8766ce4b6663c68106
tree4e6d890de8f066ed517301d57be5f6769b5da1dc
parentc15deba29f967ff8526f44798e0762aa67f313ff
video: tegra: dc: consolidate underflow code

Move underflow handling out of the irq handler and into a workqueue.

Change-Id: I289d0a4c4e632a229e46d8e7f82e637409813807
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74427
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75143
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h