pata_cmd64x: revert commit d62f5576
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:13:42 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 23:24:15 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
commitaba8a08ded89a74f1ba04ae94ecc98f26e27d41c
tree97c2f8eb5fdb16f7e81f837cf0589d0d41a5a667
parentd4348c678977c7093438bbbf2067c49396ae941b
pata_cmd64x: revert commit d62f5576

Commit d62f5576 (pata_cmd64x: fix handling of address setup timings)
incorrectly called ata_timing_compute() on UDMA mode on 0 @UT leading
to devide by zero fault.  Revert it until better fix is available.
This is reported in bko#16607 by Milan Kocian who also root caused it.

  https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16607

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-and-root-caused-by: Milan Kocian <milan.kocian@wq.cz>
Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <bzolnier@gmail.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/ata/pata_cmd64x.c