regmap: Fix kcalloc parameters swapped
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:29:55 +0000 (19:29 +0800)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:00:37 +0000 (08:00 -0800)
commitab52922d17de2d10a8c38c20f83fceefbe7e6f97
tree94fa8bebcc8481b64523ced09d44d84b533be9da
parent671b929941787fe45ad812aabacb283d186217dc
regmap: Fix kcalloc parameters swapped

The first parameter should be "number of elements" and the second parameter
should be "element size".

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit 2a14d7d9b7439fe62082a60a7f8983ccb463d134)

Change-Id: Ibe00000c7c6db1b36e5530e00713cdb434052f0a
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87589
drivers/base/regmap/regmap.c