OMAP7XX: IO: Remove duplicate omap850 code
authorAlistair Buxton <a.j.buxton@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 04:58:08 +0000 (05:58 +0100)
committerAlistair Buxton <a.j.buxton@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commitab49df737d28c67eb6a5cb5be40dbab43fd7582c
treeb063a669ae487d9bf5d96795ef645b508e8fae51
parentb718aa810b50e0d988d8b83f1011865b19b17491
OMAP7XX: IO: Remove duplicate omap850 code

This patch is part of a series which unifies all duplicated code between
omap730 and omap850. All cpu checks are converted to cpu_is_omap7xx() and
CONFIG_ARCH_OMAP850 is added to all CONFIG_ARCH_OMAP730 checks.

Signed-off-by: Alistair Buxton <a.j.buxton@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Zebediah C. McClure <zmc@lurian.net>
arch/arm/mach-omap1/io.c
arch/arm/plat-omap/io.c